When It’s Completely Fashionable to Wear Your Heart On Your Sleeve

Hi Ladies!!

I love all of the heart patterned shift dresses popping up everywhere, and due to the recent holiday and the adorable inspiration I’m feeling. I created this set. I saw this House of Holland dress and I loved the bright contrasting colors, there are clashes of florals and stars and hearts and it all works together in this groovy, Indian-inspired pattern. I off-set the bold patterned chaos of the dress with a denim jacket with a “Love Me Tender” message printed on the back.

The thigh highs would be my favorite, they are pink velvet and they scream “I’M A NASTY WOMAN!” What a better way to command attention? Check out the set and as always if you see something you like, you can go to the links to buy. I’m not making any money off of this, I just want to share the love of fashion!

1a66f136-d325-452c-881f-0603e4e58c7f

Wear Your Heart On Your Sleeve Set

House Of Holland Twill Mini Dress MATCHESFASHION.COM

Love Me Tender Denim Jacket HIGHHEELSSUICIDE.COM

Christelle Blush Crushed Velvet Thigh High Heeled Boots PRETTYLITTLETHING.COM *Markdown*

Jimmy Choo Vivy/S Sunglasses NET-A-PORTER.COM

What piece is your favorite? Let me know below!

Leave a Reply

