My Love Affair With Black Monochrome

Hi Ladies!

I have a serious love affair with the color black, it goes with everything, it works well on everybody type, most importantly, I feel beautiful in what I’m wearing.

Here are a few of my favorite black-on-black looks.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Recently I’ve been trying to force myself to wear more color, but I always manage to buy more black clothes… maybe twice a year I’ll dedicate a day to color!

In honor of my obsession, I created a set that will appeal to everyone’s darker side! As always, the links to the pieces are below the set. Enjoy!

0d1b97bc-515b-43ad-ae5f-e166ca50f5db

I Heart Black Set

Love Moschino Layered T-Shirt Dress FARFETCH.COM *Limited Sizes Available*

Reason Militia Splatter Bomber Jacket DOLLSKILL.COM *Markdown*

Topshop Double Fishnet Tights *Sold Out* *Cute Alternative*

T.U.K. Shoes Black Velvet Rose Snake Nosebleed Boot TUKSHOES.CO.UK

Vetements “Securite” Cap *Sold Out* *Cute Alternative*

Prada Women’s Cinema Sunglasses COGGLES.COM

What’s your monochromatic obsession?

Leave a Reply

