Sheer, Mesh, Casual, Trendy

Hello Ladies! Happy Monday, I hope that everyone survived the case of the Monday Blues, and started the week off right in true girl boss hustler fashion!

Today I want to talk about a trend that is growing in popularity, mostly in the celebrity world, but I’ve been seeing it around town as well, the sheer EVERTHING movement. As I write this, I had to set aside the cookie I was eating because this movement is all about leaving nothing to the imagination and looking amazing while doing it.

IMG_0616

IMG_0615

Today Kendall Jenner stepped out in a very sexy, hip-exposing mesh leotard and boyfriend jeans in Paris and reaffirmed that her body is legit! The bodysuit is by Sami Miro and I mean honestly, she did that!

High neck, hip-baring, with just a chic fabric of denim to cover her ladybits, Kendall is just one of the many celebrities modeling what I’m sure will be the hottest trend as the temperature rises.

nintchdbpict000306335772

F8DD15E1-416B-4794-9B23-860C832C9734

off-white-fall-2017-600x1000

Now personally for me, I’m not sure if I’m quite ready yet, but ladies, what do you think? Is this a trend that you can get behind? Let me know below!

Leave a Reply

