Happy Friday… I Mean Thursday!

Hello Ladies,

Happy Thursday! Go ahead and let out a breath because the week is almost over and we are one step closer to the weekend where ALL the shenanigans can begin!

I’ve been having a not so great week; I’m dealing with allergies, a common cold, and work place annoyances and honey, I’m not here for it! But creating these little style sets make me happy and this little bit of creativity makes things just a little brighter! Also the weekend is coming! 

Side note: Wouldn’t this be the most perfect little brunch outfit?

I created this set about a week ago, and I simply love it. I think it’s a really pretty outfit and if I could, I would put Viola Davis or Lupita Nyong’o in this! I think both of these ladies radiate light and this set is just that, sunshine.

See anything you like? Shop this set below!

E28FAE81-3C6F-4365-B1B0-89F7D3D3C1A2

Hello Sunshine Set

Carven Striped Silk Midi Dress STYLEBOP.COM

Maison Margiela Leather Mules STYLEBOP.COM

Marni Patent-Leather Shoulder Bag *SOLD OUT*

Longines La Grande Classique Stainless Steel Watch LORDANDTAYLOR.COM

Links of London Diamond Essentials Sterling Silver & Pave Heart Necklace SANDSPOINTSHOP.COM

Dina Organic Silk Scarf BLACK.CO.UK

Linda Farrow Lucite Cat Eye Sunglasses MODAOPERANDI.COM

I totally almost forgot it’s TGIT! Hey Scandal! 

Maybe this would have been a lovely outfit for Liv if she and Fitz ever got their happily ever after? What do you think?

Leave a Reply

