Victoria Beckham For Target

The biggest lie I’ve ever told myself:

I’m just going to run to Target for eye liner.

An hour later, I’ve seriously spent $200 and I have everything for my home office, and I’ve usually forgotten my eye liner!

Target has just gotten a little more dangerous. On April 9th in stores and at Target.com, Victoria Beckham will launch a line available in sizes XS – 3X. The pieces will price from $6 – $70 AND this amazingness will only be available until April 30, or while supplies last! From this point forward, this is not a drill!

There are four collections to shop from and what I love about them is that they are all very feminine styles with a modern twist and I can see Victoria wearing every piece. She even has lines for Girls, Toddlers, and Babies. You can find them online here!

Check out the collections below! I’ve already made my wish list, what are some of your favorites from her line?

Pop Floral

Circus Scallops

Clever Bunny

Pressed English Flowers

English Lace

Victoria Beckham For Target 10

 

Are you going to be checking out Victoria Beckham’s Target line on April 9th?

2 thoughts on “Victoria Beckham For Target

Leave a Reply

